Don’t Touch Me Now

1. Side By Side 02:22
2. Don’t Touch Me Now 02:57
3. Bubbles 03:48
4. Nile Splash 02:54

All songs written, produced, performed and arranged by Sam Bardsley & Guy Gormley.

Bass guitar on Don’t Touch Me Now performed by Matt Shoul.
Sighs, ahs and hmmms on Bubbles by Hugo Danino.
Gregoire Fiaux wrote the baseline for the verse on Side By Side.
Keys on Nile Splash, additional production and mix on all songs by Nathan Jenkins.
Sleeve by T. Bush